NESciences
 

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Cemal Turan
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: cemal.turan@iste.edu.tr

 

Managing Editor
Dr. Yakup Kutlu
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: yakup.kutlu@iste.edu.tr

 
 
  Editorial Board   
 

Dr. Adriana Vella
University of Malta
e-mail:adriana.vella@um.edu.mt

Dr. Ahmet Gökçen
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail:ahmet.gokcen@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Alen Soldo
University of Split
e-mail:soldo@unist.hr

Dr. Antonia Khanaychenko
Institute of Marine Biological Research, Sevastopol
e-mail:a.khanaychenko@gmail.com

Dr. Bayram Öztürk
Istanbul University
e-mail:ozturkb@istanbul.edu.tr

Dr. Deniz Ergüden
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail:deniz.erguden@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Deniz Yağlıoğlu
Duzce University
e-mail:denizyaglioglu@duze.edu.tr

Dr. Funda Turan
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail:funda.turan@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Mahmut Çalışkan
Istanbul  University
e-mail:mahmut.caliskan@istanbul.edu.tr

Dr. Mevlüt Gürlek
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail:mevlut.gurlak@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Petya Ivanova
Institute of Oceanology, Bulgarian Academy of Science
e-mail:pavl_petya@yahoo.com

Dr. Sabina De Innocentiis
Istituti Prevenzione Ambiente ISPRA
e-mail:sabina.deinnocentiis@isprambiente.it

 
 

Technical Assistants  

Bilal İşçimen
Mustafa Kemal University

Kadir Tohma
Iskenderun Technical University

Metin Bostanoğlu
Iskenderun Technical University

Ali Uyan
Iskenderun Technical University

Serpil Karan
Iskenderun Technical University

Servet A. Doğdu
Iskenderun Technical University