Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Cemal Turan
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: cemal.turan@iste.edu.tr

Managing Editor
Dr. Yakup Kutlu
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: yakup.kutlu@iste.edu.tr



Editor of Natural Sciences
Dr. Deniz Ergüden
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: deniz.erguden@iste.edu.tr



 

Editor of Engineering Sciences
Dr. Mehmet Lütfi Yola
Hasan Kalyoncu University
e-mail: mlutfi.yola@hku.edu.tr




 
Editorial Board  

 

Dr. Adriana Vella
University of Malta
e-mail: adriana.vella@um.edu.mt
Malta

Dr. Ahmet Gökçen
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: ahmet.gokcen@iste.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Alen Soldo
University of Split
e-mail:soldo@unist.hr
Croatia

Dr. Antonia Khanaychenko
Institute of Marine Biological Research, Sevastopol
e-mail: a.khanaychenko@gmail.com
Russia

Dr. Athanasios Exadactylos
University of Thessaly
e-mail: exadact@uth.gr
Greece

Dr. Azza El-Ganainy
Egypt National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries
e-mail: azzaelgan@yahoo.com
Egypt

Dr. Bayram Öztürk
Istanbul University 
e-mail: ozturkb@istanbul.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Bujar Krasniqi
University of Prishtina, 
e-mail: bujar.krasniqi@uni-pr.edu
Kosovo

Dr. Christian Capapé
University of Montpellier 
e-mail: capape@univ-montp2.fr
France

Dr. Deniz Ergüden
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail:deniz.erguden@iste.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Deniz Yağlıoğlu
Düzce University
e-mail: denizyaglioglu@duze.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Ersin Bahçeci
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: ersin.bahceci@iste.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Funda Turan
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: funda.turan@iste.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Joana Robalo
ISPA-IU, MARE-Instituto Universitários
e-mail: jrobalo@ispa.pt
Portugal

Dr. Levent Bat
Sinop University
e-mail: leventb@sinop.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Lovrenc Lipej
Marine Biology Station
e-mail: Lovrenc.Lipej@nib.si
Slovenia

Dr. Mehmet Lütfi Yola
Hasan Kalyoncu University
e-mail: mlutfi.yola@hku.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Mevlüt Gürlek
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: mevlut.gurlek@iste.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Munir H. Nayfeh
University of Illinois
e-mail: m-nayfeh@illinois.edu
USA

Dr. Nuri Basusta
Fırat  University
e-mail: nbasusta@firat.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Petya Ivanova 
Institute of Oceanology
Bulgarian Academy of Science
e-mail:pavl_petya@yahoo.com
Bulgaria

Dr. Sabina De Innocentiis
Istituti Prevenzione Ambiente ISPRA
e-mail: sabina.deinnocentiis@isprambiente.it
Italy

Dr. Tolga Depçi
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: tolga.depci@iste.edu.tr
Turkey

Dr. Violin Raykov
Institute of Oceanology
Bulgarian Academy of Science
e-mail: vio_raykov@abv.bg
Bulgaria

Dr. Quratulan Ahmed
University of Karachi
e-mail: quratulanahmed_ku@yahoo.com
Pakistan

 

 

Technical Assistants 

Ali Uyan 
Iskenderun Technical University

Servet A. Doğdu
Iskenderun Technical University

Kadir Tohma
Iskenderun Technical University

 

                                                Publisher
                                                        Dr. Cemal Turan
                                               Iskenderun Technical University
                                               e-mail: cemal.turan@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Violin Raykov
Institute of Oceanology
Bulgarian Academy of Science
e-mail: vio_raykov@abv.bg