Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Cemal Turan
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: cemal.turan@iste.edu.tr

Managing Editor
Dr. Yakup Kutlu
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: yakup.kutlu@iste.edu.tr

Editorial Board  

 

Dr. Adriana Vella
University of Malta
e-mail: adriana.vella@um.edu.mt

Dr. Ahmet Gökçen
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: ahmet.gokcen@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Alen Soldo
University of Split
e-mail:soldo@unist.hr

Dr. Antonia Khanaychenko
Institute of Marine Biological Research, Sevastopol
e-mail: a.khanaychenko@gmail.com

Dr. Azza El-Ganainy
Egypt National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries
e-mail: azzaelgan@yahoo.com

Dr. Bayram Öztürk
Istanbul University
e-mail: ozturkb@istanbul.edu.tr

Dr. Bujar Krasniqi
University of Prishtina, 
e-mail: bujar.krasniqi@uni-pr.edu

Dr. Deniz Ergüden
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail:deniz.erguden@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Deniz Yağlıoğlu
Duzce University
e-mail: denizyaglioglu@duze.edu.tr

Dr. Ersin Bahçeci
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: ersin.bahceci@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Funda Turan
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: funda.turan@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Gökhan Altan
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: gokhan.altan@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Kemal Sangün
Hatay Mustafa Kemal University
e-mail: ksangun@gmail.com

Dr. Kostas Kapiris
Hellenic Centre for Marine Research
e-mail: kkapir@hcmr.gr

Dr. Mehmet Lütfi Yola
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: mlutfi.yola@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Mevlüt Gürlek
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: mevlut.gurlak@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Munir H. Nayfeh
University of Illinois
e-mail: m-nayfeh@illinois.edu

Dr. Nuri Basusta
Fırat  University
e-mail: nbasusta@firat.edu.tr

Dr. Petya Ivanova 
Institute of Oceanology
Bulgarian Academy of Science
e-mail:pavl_petya@yahoo.com

Dr. Sabina De Innocentiis
Istituti Prevenzione Ambiente ISPRA
e-mail: sabina.deinnocentiis@isprambiente.it

Dr. Tolga Depçi
Iskenderun Technical University
e-mail: tolga.depci@iste.edu.tr

Dr. Violin Raykov
Institute of Oceanology
Bulgarian Academy of Science
e-mail: vio_raykov@abv.bg

   

  

 

Technical Assistants 

Ali Uyan
Iskenderun Technical University

Hüseyin Atasoy
Iskenderun Technical University

Kadir Tohma
Iskenderun Technical University

Servet A. Doğdu
Iskenderun Technical University

Serpil Karan
Iskenderun Technical University

 

 

 

Dr. Violin Raykov
Institute of Oceanology
Bulgarian Academy of Science
e-mail: vio_raykov@abv.bg